## AAGAM CAPITAL LIMITED

## **1. AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sr.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Suryakant Kadakane	Chairman
2	Ms. Preeti Doshi	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kothari	Member

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Ms. Preeti Doshi	Chairperson
2	Mr. Suryakant Kadakane	Member
3	Ms. Dhrupa Thakkar	Member

## 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Suryakant Kadakane	Chairman
2	Ms. Preeti Doshi	Member
3	Mr. Anil Kothari	Member